Performance Date

    Venue

    City/State

    Country

    Ticket Link

    03.04.2020 Wed Lincoln Theater Columbus, OH United States Tickets
    03.05.2020 Thu Bomhard Theater Louisville, KY United States Tickets
    03.06.2020 Fri Jergel's Rhythm Grille Warrendale, PA United States Tickets
    03.07.2020 Sat The Paramount Huntington, NY United States Tickets
    03.08.2020 Sun Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA United States Tickets
    03.10.2020 Tue Tupelo Music Hall Derry, NH United States Tickets
    03.11.2020 Wed The Egg Albany, NY United States Tickets
    03.12.2020 Thu Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown, NY United States Tickets
    03.13.2020 Fri Hamilton Live Washington, DC United States Tickets
    03.14.2020 Sat Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA United States Tickets
    03.15.2020 Sun State Theatre State College, PA United States Tickets
    03.17.2020 Tue Columbus Theatre Providence, RI United States Tickets
    03.18.2020 Wed Corona Theatre Montreal QC Canada Tickets
    03.20.2020 Fri Palais Montcalm Quebec City QC Canada Tickets
    03.21.2020 Sat Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Canada Tickets
    03.22.2020 Sun Royal Oak Music Theatre Detroit, MI United States Tickets
    03.24.2020 Tue Music Box Supper Club Cleveland, OH United States Tickets
    03.25.2020 Wed The Vogue Indianapolis, IN United States Tickets
    03.26.2020 Thu Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI United States Tickets
    03.27.2020 Fri The Englert Theatre Iowa City, IA United States Tickets
    03.28.2020 Sat The Ready Room St. Louis, MO United States Tickets
    04.09.2020 Thu Fortitude Music Hall Brisbane Australia Tickets
    04.10.2020 Fri Byron Bay Bluesfest Byron Bay Australia Tickets
    04.12.2020 Sun Enmore Theatre Sydney Australia Tickets
    04.13.2020 Mon Croxton Bandroom Melbourne Australia Tickets
    04.15.2020 Wed The Gov Adelaide Australia Tickets
    04.17.2020 Fri Astor Theatre Perth Australia Tickets
    07.05.2020 Fri Chiari Blues Festival Lombardy Italy Tickets

Dweezil Zappa - I'm Afraid Of Americans

My cover of David Bowie's classic song

Purchase Here