1. 11
    Dog Breath
  • FormatWAV
  • Bit Rate24
  • Sample Rate48

Another classic, this time from "Just Another Band In LA." I love how my dad constantly rearranged melodic themes and used them in different ways. The rock arrangement here sets up the orchestral arrangement that follows.


Dweezil Zappa - Lead guitar and vocals

Scheila Gonzalez - Saxophone, flute, brass, keys and vocals

Adam Minkoff - Lead vocals, rhythm guitar, percussion and keys

Kurt Morgan - Bass and vocals

Ryan Brown - Drums and vocals

Cian Coey - Lead and background vocals, percussion

Chris Norton - Keyboards and vocals

F.O.H. Mix:

Eran Ben Zur