Hot Rats Live

Performance Date

Venue

City/State

Country

Ticket Link

07.20.2019 Tue

Great South Bay Music Festival

Patchogue, NY

United States

http://bit.ly/2HsRNT8

09.03.2019 Tue

Living Arts Centre

Mississauga ON

Canada

http://bit.ly/2PrBjMa

09.04.2019 Wed

Asbury Hall @ Babeville

Buffalo NY

United States

http://bit.ly/2UwdqUx

09.05.2019 Thu

Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom

Hampton Beach NH

United States

https://bit.ly/2Zn7QHK

09.06.2019 Fri

Stateside Amphitheater at Jay Peak Resort

Jay VT

United States

http://bit.ly/2vjOLbK

09.07.2019 Sat

The Newton Theatre

Newton NJ

United States

http://bit.ly/2UvWCNP

09.08.2019 Sun

Strand Theatre

York PA

United States

http://bit.ly/2J7g5C9

09.10.2019 Tue

Infinity Hall Hartford

Hartford CT

United States

http://bit.ly/2Uqh8Pz

09.11.2019 Wed

The Warehouse

Fairfield CT

United States

http://bit.ly/2vgvyaT

09.12.2019 Thu

Westcott Theater

Syracuse NY

United States

http://bit.ly/2Uru8om

09.13.2019 Fri

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Englewood NJ

United States

https://bit.ly/2KMMU9X

09.14.2019 Sat

Avalon Theatre

Easton MD

United States

http://bit.ly/2J7fkch

09.15.2019 Sun

The National

Richmond VA

United States

https://bit.ly/2DmRO7x

09.17.2019 Tue

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville TN

United States

https://bit.ly/2PnwMug

09.18.2019 Wed

James K. Polk Theater

Nashville TN

United States

http://bit.ly/2UshtBB

09.19.2019 Thu

Live at Ludlow Garage

Cincinnati OH

United States

https://bit.ly/2IOdywz

09.20.2019 Fri

Michigan Theater

Ann Arbor MI

United States

http://bit.ly/2vhdRYN

09.21.2019 Sat

London Music Hall

London ON

Canada

https://bit.ly/2IOQvlu

09.22.2019 Sun

Music Box Supper Club - Concert Hall

Cleveland OH

United States

http://bit.ly/2UuKg8u

09.24.2019 Tue

The Arcada Theatre

St. Charles IL

United States

http://bit.ly/2vf9vl7

09.25.2019 Wed

Fargo Theatre

Fargo ND

United States

http://bit.ly/2Utl8yQ

09.26.2019 Thu

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg MB

Canada

https://bit.ly/2Xjs5V0

09.28.2019 Sat

Bella Concert Hall

Calgary AB

Canada

https://bit.ly/2UPNrNe

09.29.2019 Sun

Myer Horowitz Theatre

Edmonton AB

Canada

https://bit.ly/2ZkNrDn

11.21.2019 Thu Cirkus Stockholm Sweden https://www.ticketmaster.se/event/545673
11.24.2019 Sun Concert House Gothenburg Sweden https://tix.se/sv/gso/specialoffer/l3pmykxho7y7i
11.25.2019 Mon Sentrum Scene Oslo Norway https://www.ticketmaster.no/event/dweezil-zappa-billetter/606699
11.27.2019 Wed Fonden VoxHall Aarhus Denmark https://fondenvoxhall.dk/koncerter/dweezil-zappa/
11.28.2019 Thu Amager Bio Copenhagen Denmark https://www.ticketmaster.dk/event/AMA2811Q?language=da-dk
11.30.2019 Sat Parkstad Limburg Theater Heerlen Netherlands https://www.plt.nl/programma/dweezil-zappa-usa-staconcert/30-11-2019-20-30?random=1555425504
12.01.2019 Sun TivoliVredenburg Utrecht Netherlands https://www.tivolivredenburg.nl/agenda/dweezil-01-12-2019/
12.02.2019 Mon La Cigale Paris France https://www.gdp.fr/artistes/dweezil-zappa/
12.04.2019 Wed Royal Festival Hall London England https://www.axs.com/uk/artists/104167/dweezil-zappa-tickets
12.05.2019 Thu Palace Theatre Manchester England https://www.axs.com/uk/artists/104167/dweezil-zappa-tickets
12.06.2019 Fri Southampton Guildhall Southampton England https://www.axs.com/uk/artists/104167/dweezil-zappa-tickets
12.08.2019 Sun New Theatre Oxford Oxford England http://axs.com/uk/events/372514/dweezil-zappa-tickets?skin=aegpresentsuk
12.09.2019 Mon Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow Scotland https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/36005691A0D12175
12.10.2019 Tue Leeds Town Hall Leeds England https://www.axs.com/uk/artists/104167/dweezil-zappa-tickets
12.11.2019 Wed Town Hall Birmingham England https://www.axs.com/uk/artists/104167/dweezil-zappa-tickets

Experience Hendrix Tour

Performance Date

Venue

City/State

Country

Ticket Link

10.01.2019 Tue Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA United States
10.02.2019 Wed Schitzner Hall Portland, OR United States
10.03.2019 Thu Hult Center for the Performing Arts | SIlva Concert Hall Eugene, OR United States
10.04.2019 Fri Paramount Theatre Oakland, CA United States
10.05.2019 Sat Silver Legacy Casino Reno, NV United States
10.07.2019 Mon Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts Davis, CA United States
10.08.2019 Tue Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Santa Rosa, CA United States
10.09.2019 Wed City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA United States
10.11.2019 Fri Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Event Center Indio, CA United States
10.12.2019 Sat Harrah's Resort SoCal Events Center Funner, CA United States
10.13.2019 Sun Ikeda Theater at Mesa Arts Center Mesa, AZ United States
10.15.2019 Tue Paramount Theatre Denver, CO United States
10.16.2019 Wed Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO United States
10.18.2019 Fri First Council Casino Newkirk, OK United States
10.19.2019 Sat The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Catoosa, OK United States
10.20.2019 Sun Revention Music Center Houston, TX United States
10.21.2019 Mon ACL Live at the Moody Center Austin, TX United States
10.22.2019 Tue Tobin Center for the Performing Arts San Antonio, TX United States